COMMENT ON, PRIORITIZE AND SCHEDULED POSTING OF MESSAGES
The comment function ensures transparent communication, especially in larger groups. The original message is automatically inserted and supplemented with your comment. For urgent matters, you also have the option of marking your message as important. It will then be visually accentuated in the chat stream and in the push notification.
Confidential messages can be sent with a self-deletion function or at a scheduled date and time. They are then automatically deleted after a defined countdown or at a specified date and time.
Delivery and read confirmations let you know for certain that colleagues have actually read and received specific messages.